19105 escorts
Worldwide Escort Directory
Free advertising Find your companion
agencies
770
photos
108590
videos
982
countries
127

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    Hi everybody .the profile fake .she fake .dont lost your time thanks alot .good luck.

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    1 EUR
    Mostafa
    2018.08.17
  • REVIEW

    Der Besuch bei Delaine war etwas besonderes. Mir hat ihre ruhige Art sehr gut gefallen. Jede Minute wurde so zu einem Genuss. Locker und spielerisch haben wir uns so angenähert. Dank ihren Skills in allen Bereichen vom Gespräch bis zur Wahrnehmung ihres Gastes und seiner Wünsche und das Mitteilen ihrer Freuden und Bedürfnisse hat dazu beigetragen, dass diese beiden Stunden mit Delaine zu einem einmaligen Erlebnis wurden. Richtig sexy und ein herrliches Vorspiel fand ich die Diskussion um welche heissen Kleider sie sich anziehen könnte.

    Meeting Country:

    Switzerland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    800 CHF
    Urs_75
    2018.08.17
  • REVIEW

    So it's been a bit of a long time since my last punt and what a way to break the hiatus.

    You know how it's called punting because you never really know good or bad until you are there in the room. Well, wow this time I feel like I have won the lottery.

    Looks wise, Delaine pretty much looks like every man born in the 80s fantasy when they were growing up. Much like Sharon Stone in Basic Instinct, Pamela Anderson in Baywatch or that girl from Under Siege, Delaine is the perfect combination of tall beautiful leggy blonde bombshell. Wow.

    The first thing I noticed was a beautiful pair of legs in stockings that went for miles.

    The second thing I noticed was a sexy German accent that is every bit exotic and enticing. I could seriously listen to her read a dictionary and still be entertained.

    Thirdly, killer smile, great conversation. What more can you ask for?

    Sex wise won't go into too much detail, but is there anything better than a beautiful lady with her legs wrapped around you, grinding away until you both have a big smile on your face.

    I think she's heading to Melbourne in the next couple of days, so Melbourne you bunch of lucky bastards, don't say I didn't let you know.

    Meeting Country:

    Australia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    1000 USD
    James
    2018.08.17
  • REVIEW

    Coralba is a beautiful gorgeous trans with a nice attitude, I met her in her apartment it was clean and safe, she fucked me hard and made me cum on her stomach. It was an absolutely great experience with such cute and pretty lady with a beautiful soft and big cock. Will do it again and again.......
    Base on my Experience i will say shem is the Best Shemale in Dubai

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Dubai

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    2500 AED
    Muhammed
    2018.08.17
  • REVIEW

    ‘She is beautiful inside and out. A lovely person to talk to, and in the bedroom… well… I thought I was dreaming. One the most sexy experiences I’ve ever encountered. Elegant, beautiful, sexy. Words cannot describe. I experienced a more GFE this time…but so I am sure she can switch more wild. No doubt I am going to book her again before she leaves again. Thank you for suggested her for me Katrina, Cristopher Geneva’

    Meeting Country:

    Switzerland

    Meeting City:

    Geneva

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    1400 CHF
    Cristopher
    2018.08.17
  • REVIEW

    Sexy sexy sexy. she’s the most beautiful black girl I’ve ever seen not to mention that ass real freak

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    Jyhtupbxx
    2018.08.16
  • REVIEW

    This was a bad experience. The girl was like an inflated doll. Did not move at all. Very disappointing. And no English. Only the basics and it was not enough. Also the agency told me that she does everything but she didn't. She said "no extra".

    Meeting Country:

    Greece

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    140 EUR
    Philmav
    2018.08.16
  • REVIEW

    Amanda is just amazing. Incredible body and personality. She knows how to play and amuse men. And totally crazy in bed. She will suck you dry beyond your wildest expectations. Total PSE and more. For what she does her price is a bargain. She is a good girl. Treat her well.

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    800 USD
    Psylocibe
    2018.08.16
  • REVIEW

    You see what you get. She is so real and fun and sexy and just wow. The best threesome in Manhattan I ever had. Go and see her. 6467249206

    Meeting Country:

    Aruba

    Meeting City:

    Boton

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    1800 EUR
    roberwallets
    2018.08.16
  • REVIEW

    I was a little worried since the photos on her web site are too good to be true, but I decided to try. Wow, I was glad that I did. For one thing, she is way hotter in person than her photos. Slender, pretty, has an eastern euro look and feel. I would repeat in a second. Erika is very pretty with a killer body. I highly recommend her.

    Meeting Country:

    Switzerland

    Meeting City:

    Geneva

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    850 EUR
    timmro
    2018.08.15
  • REVIEW

    Probably the most gorgeous girl you could meet gentlemen. Easy to book, easy to go to meet here, fantastic meeting. That's probably the best choice you could make if you choose her!

    Meeting Country:

    Hungary

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    180 EUR
    Kingsnow
    2018.08.15
  • REVIEW

    she is an amazing woman. Pure attitude and pasion. We had a really good night and meeting. Willing to repeat

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Rabat

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    Masfero
    2018.08.15
  • REVIEW

    she is fun to be with her service was pleasurable

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Dubai

    Meeting length:

    1hour hours

    Cost:

    400 EUR
    Sean
    2018.08.14
  • REVIEW

    The most beautiful and hottest girl I have ever tasted in my entire life
    Her body is out of this world , beautiful tight Afghan pussy , tastes delicious , prefer to anyone who wants to hit perfect pussy
    Going back to hit those holes
    Thanks lema

    Meeting Country:

    Denmark

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    400 EUR
    Robert
    2018.08.14
  • REVIEW

    Few days in Copenhagen. Finally booked Eva for one hour I would not regret. Angel face (much prettier than on the pics), angel body, and angel technic. The hour went by too fast. Hope to see you again someday sweetie .

    Meeting Country:

    Denmark

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    290 EUR
    Olive69
    2018.08.14
  • REVIEW

    Very beautiful girl, look like the pictures.

    Claudia is great a great companion and gave service like promised.

    I will definitely see her next time I'm in Hong Kong.

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    340 EUR
    Jonas
    2018.08.14
  • REVIEW

    I had such a great time with Allegra Bloom. She is such a special Lady. I saw her couples of times in Manhattan. And yes she offers Escort Service and Dominatrix session in Manhattan. I think the best combination. She is 100% feminine and a post-op transgender Escort. Wow - what a good experience. She looks and feels amazing. Go and see her. The best Escort EVER

    Meeting Country:

    The Bahamas

    Meeting City:

    Nassau

    Meeting length:

    3 days

    Cost:

    5000 EUR
    roberwallets
    2018.08.14
  • REVIEW

    Had Emily to my hotel. Really hot...enjoyed deep kissing right from the start, stripped her except for panties, laid her on the bed, ate her pussy, fingered her, she gave me a bj without. We kissed some more, I moved her panties aside and slipped right in bareback...a good fuck! Thanks!

    Meeting Country:

    Switzerland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    JJ
    2018.08.13
  • REVIEW

    Good girlfriend experience ,looks younger than she is

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    Martin
    2018.08.13
  • REVIEW

    I paid her LKR 2500 for her live CAM show, but she cheated me at the end and i couldn't contact her after transferred the money. I called her 1000 times but no response and seems she created me so badly. Please beware of this lady and please don't try her.

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Colombo

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    25 USD
    John
    2018.08.13
Santiago de Chile escorts
Top escort babes and pornstar escorts from Chile and all over the world. One of the biggest escorts directory with call girls in Santiago. The top pornstar escort girls and luxury escorts are available right here, right now. Don’t hesitate, contact your Santiago escorts today!
TOP ESCORT BABES
All personal and classified ads presented on this website are only for informational purposes. The operators of the website do not control, supervise, verify, investigate or authenticate any of the content, communications or representations posted by users or advertisers of the website. TOPESCORTBABES.COM is not an escort agency, nor can we make referrals. If you wish to contact the adult entertainers who advertise on TOPESCORTBABES.COM, please use the contact information in the individual ad. We do not have any additional contact information for the advertisers beyond what is printed in the ads and we cannot forward emails.
Escort Ads & Photos
All advertiser content contained in this website is provided to TOPESCORTBABES.COM by individuals for the purposes of paid advertisements and is the responsibility of the individual advertiser. TOPESCORTBABES.COM assumes no responsibility and cannot be held liable for any claims arising from advertisers ad.
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Accepted Credit Cards
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.